back on the couch

Reader Comments

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-01 - 8:26 a.m.

Welcome to the new blog. Thanks for following, I promise to deliver the same dribble, only now it will be coated in brie and can be swallowed down with a nice Cotes Des Rhone.

Many of the same folks will be popping up, and hopefully many new peeps will be making appearances, unless I decide to hermitize which is a real possiblity.

Strange, this move, but I think it was a good decision. If not, a good fuck up every so often keeps one humble. And if it ends up being the best thing I ever did than I can go back and delete the above line. That's what technology is all about: making us look brighter than we actually are.

Bean

back - forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!